Contact Form

Admission Toll Free No. - 1800-120-984444

Affiliated to GGSIP University and Govt. of NCT of Delhi NAAC Accredited “A” Grade Institute | Category A College as per JAC by GGSIP University & Higher Education Department

Grievance Redressal Committee

Members of the Committee

  1. Dr. K. K. Garg, Director
  2. Dr. Pranav Mishra, Addl. Director
  3. Dr. Mala Dixit, HOD, Education
  4. Dr. Ajitabh, HOD, BA(JMC)
  5. Dr. Manju Sharma, Psychologist
  6. Ms. Anshu Srivastava, Psychiatrist & Professional Student Counsellor
  7. Ms. Yamini Khullar, Coordinator of Grievance Redressal Committee
  8. Dr. Ashish Dubey, Deptt. Coordinator, BBA
  9. Mr. Barun Kumar, Deptt. Coordinator, B.Com.(H)
  10. Ms. Kamini, Deptt. Coordinator, B.Ed.
  11. Ms. Geeta Arora, Coordinator, BA(JMC)
  12. Mr. Vijaypal Singh, Administrative Officer
  13. Mr. Masroor Hasan, Physical Education
  14. Ms. Sugandhi Gusain, Student B.Ed.
  15. Mr. Mohit Sharma, Student BBA
  16. Ms. Tanisha Chakraborty, Student BA(JMC)
  17. Mr. Piyush Kumar, Student B.Com.(H)

The committee has been deliberating on the students grievance and welfare issues time to time. It has been taking remedial actions and improvement measures in the best interest of the student community and other stakeholders. Depending on the issues of concern related to attendance, short attendance, detention, medical and discipline issues among others, it issues announcements, notices, letters to the concerned student and parents as the case may be. Letters are sent through registered posts and couriers besides email also. The committee maintains comprehensive, meticulous and verifiable documentations of all the compliances.