Contact Form

Admission Toll Free No. - 1800-120-984444 | Admissions Helpline:- BBA: 9811434276/ 9140215179 | B.Com Hons: 9718156609
Join Our UGC Approved Digital Marketing Program | 360° Campus Virtual Tour | Pay Online

Affiliated to GGSIP University and Govt. of NCT of Delhi NAAC Accredited “A” Grade Institute | Category A College as per JAC by GGSIP University & Higher Education Department

ZEAL 2018


ZEAL, An Annual Cultural Festival, Is Conducted By LLDIMS College. We At LLDIMS, Realize That Education Does Not Occur Only In The Classrooms, But Goes Beyond. To Facilitate This LLDIMS Conducts An Annual Cultural Carnival ‘ZEAL’ That Strives To Break Every Barrier, Breach Every Limit And Exceed Every Expectation, Year After Year. Each Year Students Take A Breather From The Books And Let Their Hair Down To Celebrate The True Spirit Of College Life. With The Multitude Of Events, Games, And Performances, ZEAL Is A Fest For Two Days Of Fun And Frolic This Year We Are Expecting Graduate Students From All Over The World With Total Footfalls Of Around 3000. The ZEAL 2K 18 is coming on 23rd and 24th February, on the theme “MIJAZ KUDRAT KA….” our main attractions will be #Inauguration #Cultural_events#Star_night and many more things….. come stay tuned for more updates. It’s a pleasure to announce that a decently famous & renowned personality, Mr. Aman Verma, and Punjabi Singers The Landers would be amongst us at the Lingaya’s Lalita Devi Institute of Management & Sciences, New Delhi on 23rd and 24th February 2018 on the Annual Cultural Festival i.e ZEAL 2018. Let’s all of us look forward to this wonderful event.

Faculty Coordinator List

S.NoName of the CommitteeFaculty CoordinatorFaculty Members



Controls Committee &

Sponsorship Committee

Dr. Pranav Mishra

Mr. Vijaypal Gusain

2Cultural CommitteeMs. Sheweta Gaur Sharma—–
(a)Dance CommitteeMs. Radha Yadav——-
(b)Music CommitteeMs. Priyanka Tyagi——
(c)Theatre CommitteeMs. Neera Pal—-
(d)Fashion Show CommitteeMs. Akansha————
3Discipline CommitteeDr. Dilip KumarMr. Masroor Hassan
4Media Committee-External Media

Dr. Bharat Kumar

Dr. Dilip Kumar

Media Committee-Internal MediaMr. Somnath Patra

Mr. Prabhu Dayal Thapliyal

Mr. Puran Singh Bisht

5Attendance CommitteeDr. Manju RaniMs. Rupal
6Finance CommitteeDr. Ashish Dubey

Mr. Satya Narayan Sharma


7Hospitality CommitteeMs. Joyti SherawatMs. Bhawna Mukaria
8Informal CommitteeDr. Amruta PadaMs. Rini Negi
9Literary CommitteeDr. ShikhaDr. Arti Bansal
10Anchoring CommitteeMs. Arooshi Thakur——–
 Stage CommitteeMs. Harmeet  Kochhar

Ms. Shashi Prabha

Mr. Saurabh Jha

Mr. Roop Narayan

11Decoration CommitteeMr. Rashid Ahmed Khan

Ms. Pooja Pawar

Ms. Vandana Sharma

12Judgment & Certification  CommitteeMr. Anwar

Ms. Rohini Jain

Mr. Sarthak Gupta

13Grievance & Feedback CommitteeMr. Ramakant SahooMs. Pooja Pawar
14Invitation & Registration CommitteeMr. Barun Jha

Ms. Saloni Saini

Mr. Mayank Dixit

Ms. Vandana Rana

15Designing & Graphics CommitteeMr. Vijaypal GusainMs. Sheweta Gaur Sharma
16WebsiteMs. Priyanka Tyagi——-
17Media Kumbh CommitteeMr. Anjani Srivastava——-
18Gyanotsava CommitteeDr. Mala Dixit——
19T3Mr. Rajeev Gupta——
21Transport CommitteeMr. Vijaypal Gusain

Ms. Radha Yadav

Mr. Masroor Hassan

22Logistics CommitteeMr. Manish

Mr. Suraj Kumar

Mr. Rahul Kumar Chauhan

(Ms. Sheweta Gaur Sharma)
(Dr. Pranav Mishra) (Mr.Vijapal Gusain)

Coordinator, Cultural Committee                 

Coordinator’s, Controls Committee

Inderpreet Singh – 8587948006
Sonali Sharma – 9717476117